Announcing the 2023-2024 Clinical TMS Society Officers and Directors

2023-2024 Officers Announcement

The Clinical TMS Society has elected the members who will serve as the 2023-2024 Officers and Board of Directors: 

  • President, Rebecca Allen, MD, MPH
  • VP-President-Elect, Martha Koo, MD, DFAPA, FCTMSS
  • Secretary, Sam Huber, MD, MS
  • Treasurer, Debbie Stultz, MD, FCTMSS
  • Member-at-Large, Joshua Brown, MD, PhD
  • Immediate Past-President, Mohamed Abdelghani, MBBCh, MSc, FRCPsych, FCTMSS.

In addition, the following members were elected to join the 2023-2024 Board of Directors:

  • Tracy Barbour, MD
  • Corey Keller, MD, PhD
  • Suzanne Kerns, MBBS, FCTMSS
  • Carlos Lowell, DO
  • Albert Leung, MD
  • Carlene MacMillan, MD
  • Shan Siddiqi, MD
  • Joseph J. Taylor, MD, PhD
The above directors will join our current directors:
  • Robert Sammons, MD, PhD, FCTMSS
  • Nolan Williams, MD
  • Saydra Wilson, MD
  • Kristin Raj, MD
  • Rebecca Cohen, MD
  • Ian Cook, MD, DLFAPA, FCTMSS
  • David Feifel, MD, PhD
  • Jorge Davila-Gonzalez, MD
  • Todd Hutton, MD, DLFAPA
  • Andrew Manett, MD
  • Baron Short, MD, MSCR
  • Leon Rozewicz, MBBS, FRCPsych, MRCGP