Announcing the 2024-2025 Clinical TMS Society Officers and Directors

CTMSS Special Announcement

The Clinical TMS Society has elected the members who will serve as the 2024-2025 Officers and Board of Directors: 

  • President, Martha B. Koo, MD, FCTMSS
  • President-Elect/VP, Joshua Brown, MD, PhD
  • Secretary, Sam Huber, MD
  • Treasurer, Suzanne Kerns, MBBS, FCTMSS
  • Member-at-Large, Tracy Barbour, MD
  • Immediate Past-President, Rebecca M. Allen, MD, MPH, FCTMSS

In addition, the following members were elected to join the  2024-2025 Board of Directors:

  • Mohamed Abdelghani, MBBCh, MSc, FRCPsych, FCTMSS
  • Eliza Brink, DNP, PMHNP-BC
  • Leo Chen, MBBS, MPsych, PhD, FRANZCP, AFRACMA
  • Christina Hughes, MD, FCTMSS
  • Philip S. Kim, MD
  • F. Andrew Kozel, MD, MSCR, DLFAPA, FCTMSS
  • Nicholas Ara Mischel, MD, PhD
  • Sean O'Sullivan, MD, PhD
  • Sabrina Segal, PhD
  • Charles Weber, DO
The above directors will join our current directors:
  • Ian Cook, MD, DLFAPA, FCTMSS
  • David Feifel, MD, PhD
  • Jorge Davila-Gonzalez, MD
  • Todd Hutton, MD, DLFAPA, FCTMSS
  • Corey Keller, MD, PhD
  • Carlos Lowell, DO
  • Albert Leung, MD
  • Carlene MacMillan, MD, FCTMSS
  • Andrew Manett, MD
  • Baron Short, MD, MSCR
  • Leon Rozewicz, MBBS, FRCPsych, MRCGP, FCTMSS
  • Shan Siddiqi, MD
  • Joseph J. Taylor, MD, PhD